4th Round Spring League – Preliminary Results

Round 4 of the Spring League kicked off this evening in fairly good conditions at Oranmore.

1st:    Ronan O’Flynn

2nd:   Cathal Dillane

3rd:    Eoghan Clifford:

4th:     Darach Behan

5th:     Valerio DiBacco

6th:     Brian Quigley

7th:     Fergal Varden

8th:     Ronan Forde

9th:     Keith Griffin

10th:     Ciaran Murphy

11th:     Frankie Barrett

12th:     Sean O’Connor

13th:      ?

14th:      Morgan McHugh

15th:      Karl Powderley

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.