Forde tops the summer league after 4 rounds

Nigel Forde is still ahead after 4 rounds but Darach Behan is now a close second. A mention should also be given to Sean O’Connor whose good placings (and the odd bonus point!!) have seen him move up to third place. The sooner we can convince him to take a racing licence the better (hint hint Sean!).

Place Rider Club Category Total 
1 Nigel Forde GBCC A2 28
2 Darach Behan GBCC Club 25
3 Sean O’Connor GBCC Club 21
4 Donal Kelly GBCC A2 20
5 Eoghan Clifford GBCC A1 18
6 Valerio DiBacco GBCC A3 13
7 Derek Joyce GBCC A1 9
8 Frank Barrett GBCC A3 8
9 Aidan Kelly Team BikeWorx Celbridge A3 7
10 Keith Nugent 7Springs A3 6
11 Ruaidhri Geraghty GBCC A2 6
12 Brian Quigley 7Springs A4 5
13 Gary Collins Cunga A3 5
14 Roan Campbell GBCC Club 5
15 Sean McInerney GBCC A2 5
16 Mick Ruane GBCC Club 4
17 Sean Duignan GBCC Club 4
18 Karl Powderly Tuam CC A4 3

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.